Chartering

Chartering duty phone (24/7):
+47 38 14 30 10
chartering@siemoffshore.com

Norway

Andreas Hageli
Andreas Hageli
Chief Commercial Officer
andreas.hageli@siemoffshore.com
Kim Andrè Henden
Kim Andrè Henden
Chartering Manager
kim.henden@siemoffshore.com
Geir Løvrak
Geir Løvrak
Chartering Manager
geir.lovrak@siemoffshore.com
Thomas Bergstøl Kittelsen
Thomas Bergstøl Kittelsen
Chartering Manager
thomas.b.kittelsen@siemoffshore.com
Jahn Helge Bjørnestad
Jahn Helge Bjørnestad
Business Development Manager
jahn.helge.bjornestad@siemoffshore.com

Australia

Mats Sandvik
Mats Sandvik
General Manager Australia
Office:
Mats.Sandvik@siemoffshore.com

Brazil

Julio Souza
Julio Souza
Director Commercial
Office:
Julio.Souza@siemoffshore.com

Canada

Christopher T Pitts
Christopher T Pitts
Vice President, Sales & Business Development
Office:
Chris.Pitts@secunda.ca

Our fleet